Introduction of Denglin Technology

Founded in November 2017, Denglin Technology is a high-tech company focused on providing high-performance computing platforms for emerging domains. The company's products are chip-centric system solutions. Headquartered in Shanghai, China, it has R&D centers in Chengdu, China and Silicon Valley, USA.

Denglin Technology is incubated by the well-known high-tech venture capital institution “Aurora Borealis”, with an investment of 150 million Yuan for angels and Pre-A rounds. The core founding team members come from world-renowned semiconductor, systems and Internet companies (Vivante,Baidu,Nvidia,AMD,Cisco,Acacia, etc.), which combines the experience of large company executives and leading startups to develop new products and markets. The team not only has more than 20 years of experience in the high-tech industry, but also has a successful performance in tape out and mass production from 28nm to 7nm advanced technology.

The team has made great achievements in the construction of a heterogeneous general-purpose computing platform with GPGPU as its core. The company's technology has dozens of core patents being applied at home and abroad. In terms of products, the company is committed to artificial intelligence (inference and learning), high-performance computing, blockchain and other industries with large scale, high technical requirements and rapid development. It aims to solve the problem of versatility and high efficiency.

"Becoming China's NVIDIA" is the mission and vision of Denglin Technology. We are firmly committed and marching forward. We also invite colleagues from this industry to join us to create a better future and share success.

We regard each of our outstanding colleagues who are on the road to be like-minded business partners. In addition to providing statutory social insurance benefits and fully competitive compensation in the industry, we also provide long-term incentive programs such as equity incentives and employee family insurance, to make you no worries, full of personal talent and career ambition on the platform.

公司概括

登临科技成立于2017年11月,是一家专注于为新兴计算领域提供高性能、高功效计算平台的高科技企业。公司的产品是以芯片为核心的系统解决方案。总部位于中国上海,在中国成都和美国硅谷均设有研发中心。

登临科技由知名的高科技风险投资机构“北极光”创投孵化,已经完成天使和Pre-A轮投资。核心创始团队成员来自世界知名的半导体,系统及互联网公司 (图芯,百度,英伟达,AMD,思科,Acacia 等),兼具大公司高管和引领初创公司开拓新产品和市场的成功经历。团队不光有20余年的高技术行业从业经验,而且有在从28nm到7nm先进工艺上成功流片及批量生产的业绩。

团队在以GPGPU为核心的异构通用计算平台构建上卓有建树,公司的技术已有数十项核心专利正在国内外申请中。在产品上,公司致力于人工智能(推理和学习)、高性能计算、区块链等市场规模大、技术要求高、发展速度快的行业细分领域,旨在解决通用性和高效率的双重难题。

“成为中国的英伟达”是登临科技的使命与愿景,我们脚步坚定,大步向前,也诚邀业界同仁加入,与我们一起,共创未来,共享成功。

我们视每一位加入登临的卓越同仁为志同道合的事业 伙伴,除提供法定社会保险福利与行业内充分竞争力的薪酬外,更为员工配置股权激励、员工家属保险等长期激励方案,让你后顾无忧,充分在登临的平台上施展个人才华与事业抱负。